Personenverzeichnis

Name Vorname Funktion Campus Gebäude/Raum Telefon Email
Adam Nadine Rea Intisar Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A305 0365 / 4341-161 nadine.adam@dhge.de
Antes Ralf Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 311 0365 / 4341-401 ralf.antes@dhge.de
Barié Daniel Prof. Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A315 0365 / 4341-313 daniel.barie@dhge.de
Bauer Thomas Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 224 0365 / 4341-450 thomas.bauer@dhge.de
Becker Karina Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 104 0365 / 4341-205 karina.becker@dhge.de
Benda Martin Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 320 0365 / 4341-402 martin.benda@dhge.de
Bergner Constanze Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A209 0365 / 4341-111 constanze.bergner@dhge.de
Böhnke Kati Verwaltung Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 103 0365 / 4341-116 kati.boehnke@dhge.de
Bonk Michael LfbA Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 126 0365 / 4341-145 michael.bonk@dhge.de
Bräuer Maja Verwaltung Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 308 0365 / 4341-136 maja.braeuer@dhge.de
Bräutigam Reiner LfbA Eisenach Haupthaus / 314 03691 / 6294-55 reiner.braeutigam@dhge.de
Brumme Verena Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A309 0365 / 4341-160 verena.brumme@dhge.de
Brunner Kathrin Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A209 0365 / 4341-101 kathrin.brunner@dhge.de
Clermont Marcel Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 202.3 03691 / 6294-50 marcel.clermont@dhge.de
Darr Birgit Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 224 03691 / 6294-71 birgit.darr@dhge.de
Döbel Christian Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 208.1 03691 / 6294-13 christian.doebel@dhge.de
Dorendorf Stefan Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 108 0365 / 4341-410 stefan.dorendorf@dhge.de
Eck Bettina IT Eisenach Haupthaus / 315 03691 / 6294-35 bettina.eck@dhge.de
Etzholz Heike Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 204.3 03691 / 6294-70 heike.etzholz@dhge.de
Etzold Dominic IT Gera Haus B / 30 0365 / 4341-120 dominic.etzold@dhge.de
Fast Hermann Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 209.1 03691 / 6294-53 hermann.fast@dhge.de
Feldmann-Mijderwijk Sven LfbA Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 7 0365/4341-132 sven.feldmann@dhge.de
Förtsch Oliver Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A205 0365 / 4341-155 oliver.foertsch@dhge.de
Freytag Götz ProTELC Eisenach Haupthaus / 314 03691 / 6294-34 goetz.freytag@dhge.de
Gebhardt Ulrich Labor Eisenach Technikum / T217 03691 / 6294-36 ulrich.gebhardt@dhge.de
Gerhardt Martina Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A312 0365 / 4341-143 martina.gerhardt@dhge.de
Gieseke-Golembowski Francis Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A307 0365 / 4341-139 francis.gieseke@dhge.de
Göthe Manuela Kanzlerin Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A208 0365 / 4341-110 kanzler@dhge.de
Grimm André LfbA Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 226 0365 / 4341-117 andre.grimm@dhge.de
Gröger Matthias Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 209.1 03691 / 6294-69 matthias.groeger@dhge.de
Günther Daniel Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 100 0365 / 4341 - 312 daniel.guenther@dhge.de
Haaß Katharina Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 204.2 03691 / 6294-11 katharina.haass@dhge.de
Hadler Jana Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 208.2 03691 / 6294-22 jana.hadler@dhge.de
Hartung Lutz Haustechnik Eisenach Haupthaus / 114 03691 / 6294-26 lutz.hartung@dhge.de
Hauer Lidice LfbA Eisenach Haupthaus / 419 03691 / 6294-14 lidice.hauer@dhge.de
Havlicek Matthias Labor Gera Haus B / 20 0365 / 4341-128 matthias.havlicek@dhge.de
Heidenwolf Frank Labor Eisenach Technikum / T216 03691 / 6294-37 frank.heidenwolf@dhge.de
Heil Ulrich Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 203.1 03691 / 6294-56 ulrich.heil@dhge.de
Heinze Thomas Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 100 0365 / 4341-314 thomas.heinze@dhge.de
Henning Mario Labor Eisenach Technikum / T217 03691 / 6294-38 mario.henning@dhge.de
Henseler Joachim Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 203 0365 / 4341-220 joachim.henseler@dhge.de
Herrmann Reinhard Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 203.3 03691 / 6294-51 reinhard.herrmann@dhge.de
Höhn Cornelia Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 223 03691 / 6294-75 cornelia.hoehn@dhge.de
Hoppe Daniel Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 203.1 03691 / 6294-41 daniel.hoppe@dhge.de
Hoyer Uwe Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 209.3 03691 / 6294-58 uwe.hoyer@dhge.de
Jachmann Tobias IT Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A007 0365 / 4341-137 tobias.jachmann@dhge.de
Jakob Matthias IT Eisenach Haupthaus / 315 03691 / 6294-25 matthias.jakob@dhge.de
Janich Kathleen Bibliothek Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A101 (Bibliothek) 0365 / 4341-119 bibliothek-gera@dhge.de
Kasche Bernd Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 106 0365 / 4341-307 bernd.kasche@dhge.de
Kaufhold Benno Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 115 0365 / 4341-320 benno.kaufhold@dhge.de
Kaufhold Benno Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 304.2 03691 / 6294-62 benno.kaufhold@dhge.de
Kiehne Walter LfbA Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 213 0365 / 4341-124 walter.kiehne@dhge.de
Kirchberg Stefan Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 209.2 03691/ 6294-54 stefan.kirchberg@dhge.de
Kirchner Carmen Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 119 03691 / 6294-74 carmen.kirchner@dhge.de
Koch Mario Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 3 0365 / 4341-305 mario.koch@dhge.de
Köhler Anika Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 204.1 03691 / 6294-65 anika.koehler@dhge.de
Köhler Steffi Verwaltung Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 101 0365 / 4341-132 steffi.koehler@dhge.de
Koschek Roswitha Verwaltung Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 103 0365 / 4341-216 roswitha.koschek@dhge.de
Kreimeier Dorothea Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 309 0365 / 4341-406 dorothea.kreimeier@dhge.de
Kretzschmar Horst Haustechnik Gera Haus B / 25 0365 / 4341-121 horst.kretzschmar@dhge.de
Kröber Tanja Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A010 0365 / 4341-142 tanja.kroeber@dhge.de
Kroll Bernhard Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 211 0365 / 4341-420 bernhard.kroll@dhge.de
Kurtz Thomas Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 202 0365 / 4341-204 thomas.kurtz@dhge.de
Kusche Klaus Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 7 0365 / 4341-306 klaus.kusche@dhge.de
Lange Sandy Verwaltung Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 101 0365 / 4341-129 sandy.lange@dhge.de
Lerm Michael Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 314 0365 / 4341-408 michael.lerm@dhge.de
Lewandowska Agnieszka Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 419 03691 / 6294-30 a.lewandowska@dhge.de
Liebold Falk Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 2 0365 / 4341-308 falk.liebold@dhge.de
Liebold Reinhardt Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 2 0365 / 4341-304 reinhardt.liebold@dhge.de
Linde Martin Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 310 0365 / 4341-407 martin.linde@dhge.de
Löbel Katja Bibliothek Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A101 (Bibliothek) 0365 / 4341-118 bibliothek-gera@dhge.de
Lotz Stefan LfbA Eisenach Haupthaus / 416 03691 / 6294-47 stefan.lotz@dhge.de
Matschinske Frank LfbA Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 219 0365 / 4341-124 frank.matschinske@dhge.de
Mittelberger Manuela Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A006 0365 / 4341-127 manuela.mittelberger@dhge.de
Modry Kay IT Eisenach Haupthaus / 312 03691 / 6294-15 kay.modry@dhge.de
Müller Andreas Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 11 03691 / 6294-45 andreas.mueller@dhge.de
Müller Cornelia Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A204 0365 / 4341-133 cornelia.mueller@dhge.de
Müller Jürgen Vizepräsident Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A317 0365 / 4341-403 vp-forschung@dhge.de
Müller Thomas Vizepräsident Eisenach Haupthaus / 217 03691 / 6294-61 thomas.mueller@dhge.de
Naumann Michaela Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 313 0365 / 4341-404 michaela.naumann@dhge.de
Niebergall Claudia Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 202.1 03691 / 6294-44 claudia.niebergall@dhge.de
Penke Annika Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A306 0365 - 4341-123 annika.penke@dhge.de
Peter Bodo Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 205 0365 / 4341-203 bodo.peter@dhge.de
Plunger Sibylle Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 201 0365 / 4341-207 sibylle.plunger@dhge.de
Rahim Mohammed Abdel Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 407 03691 / 6294-59 mohammed.a.rahim@dhge.de
Rahnfeld Claudia Prof. Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 105 0365 / 4341-209 claudia.rahnfeld@dhge.de
Reich Steffen Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 208.3 03691 / 6294-52 steffen.reich@dhge.de
Reiter Gerhard Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 202.1 03691 / 6294-46 gerhard.reiter@dhge.de
Risse Manuel Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 212 0365 / 4341-411 manuel.risse@dhge.de
Rometsch Stephan Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 202.2 03691 / 6294-42 stephan.rometsch@dhge.de
Saur-Schöppe Ana Isabel Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A005 0365 / 4341-147 ana.saur-schoeppe@dhge.de
Schäfer Maxi Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A305 0365 / 4341-0 maxi.schaefer@dhge.de
Schilling Sylvia LfbA Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 104 0365 / 4341-211 sylvia.schilling@dhge.de
Schmidt Birgit Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A009 0365 / 4341-115 birgit.schmidt@dhge.de
Schmidt Johannes Labor Eisenach Technikum / T216 03691 / 6294-39 johannes.schmidt@dhge.de
Schneider Katharina Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 204.1 03691 / 6294-64 katharina.schneider@dhge.de
Seibicke Andreas Labor Eisenach Technikum / T216 03691 / 6294-24 andreas.seibicke@dhge.de
Seiler Ute Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A308 0365 / 4341-114 ute.seiler@dhge.de
Siemon Sandra Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 218 03691 / 6294-61 sandra.siemon@dhge.de
Stötzer Griseldis Verwaltung Eisenach Haupthaus / 121 03691 / 6294-73 griseldis.stoetzer@dhge.de
Straubel Uwe Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 203.2 03691 / 6294-43 uwe.straubel@dhge.de
Streese Nadine Bibliothek Eisenach Haupthaus / 123 (Bibliothek) 03691/ 6294-72 bibliothek-eisenach@dhge.de
Strobel Sascha Labor Gera Haus B / 20 0365 / 4341-146 sascha.strobel@dhge.de
Szuppa Ina Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A203 0365 / 4341-113 ina.szuppa@dhge.de
Tautz Anja Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A304 0365 / 4341-125 anja.tautz@dhge.de
Trapp Beatrice Bibliothek Eisenach Haupthaus / 120 03691 / 6294-12 beatrice.trapp@dhge.de
Utecht Burkhard Präsident Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A209 0365 / 4341-100 praesident@dhge.de
Voigt Frank Mensa Gera Haus C / Mensa 0365 / 4341-135 frank.voigt@stw-thueringen.de
Weidehase Sabine Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A203 0365 / 4341-112 sabine.weidehase@dhge.de
Weniger Steve Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A304 0365 / 4341-134 steve.weniger@dhge.de
Wildensee Stefan IT Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A007 0365 / 4341-138 stefan.wildensee@dhge.de
Wild Hartmut LfbA Gera Haus D (Haupthaus) / 200 0365 / 4341-208 hartmut.wild@dhge.de
Wille Christian Mensa Eisenach Technikum / Mensa 03691 / 6294-28 mensa-eisenach@stw-thueringen.de
Winkler Kathrin Prof. Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 312 0365 / 4341-405 kathrin.winkler@dhge.de
Wolf Andreas Verwaltung Gera Haus A (Schloss Tinz) / A204 0365 / 4341-141 andreas.wolf@dhge.de
Wolf Joachim Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 416 03691 / 6294-21 joachim.wolf@dhge.de
Zacharias Ute Verwaltung Gera Haus E (Tinzer Str.) / 308 0365 / 4341-124 ute.zacharias@dhge.de
Zick Jürgen Prof. Eisenach Haupthaus / 416 03691 / 6294-31 juergen.zick@dhge.de